<![CDATA[처음-농산물 가격정보]]> http://jares.shinan.go.kr ko 처음 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:27:46 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.17(금) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 강서시장 기준]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:49:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.16(목) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 강서시장 기준]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:48:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.15(수) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 강서시장 기준]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:48:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.14(화) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 강서시장 기준]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:47:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.13(월) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 강서시장 기준]]> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:46:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.10(금) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:27:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.09(목) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:43:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.08(수) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:53:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.07(화) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:17:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.06(월) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Mon, 06 Nov 2017 14:43:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.03(금) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:41:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.02(목) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:40:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.11.01(수) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:16:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.10.31(화) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:28:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2017.10.30(월) 농산물 가격정보 - 가락, 양동시장 기준]]> Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:28:00 +0900