<![CDATA[처음-농산물 가격정보]]> http://jares.shinan.go.kr ko 처음 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:41:35 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.22.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:57:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.21.(수) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:37:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.20.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:29:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.19.(월) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:27:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.16.(금) 농산물 가격정보]]> Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:26:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.14.(수) 농산물 가격정보]]> Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:25:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.13.(화) 농산물 가격정보]]> Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:25:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.12.(월) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:13:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.09.(금) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:40:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.08.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:27:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.07.(수) 농산물 가격정보]]> Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:00:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.06.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 06 Aug 2019 15:43:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2019.08.05.(월) 농산물 가격정보]]> Mon, 05 Aug 2019 15:28:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2018. 12.21.(금). 농산물 가격정보]]> Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:58:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2018. 12.20.(목). 농산물 가격정보]]> Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:07:00 +0900