<![CDATA[처음-농산물 가격정보]]> http://jares.shinan.go.kr ko 처음 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 06:23:56 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.26.(금) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:26:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.25.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:53:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.23.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2022 17:27:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.22.(월) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2022 17:49:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.19.(금) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2022 15:43:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.18.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2022 16:30:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.16.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:20:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.11.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:47:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.10.(수) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2022 15:49:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.09.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:26:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.08.(월) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:26:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.05.(금) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:07:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.04.(목) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:00:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.03.(수) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:15:00 +0900 농업기술센터 <![CDATA[2022.08.02.(화) 농산물 가격정보 ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2022 16:42:00 +0900